Follow us: Twitter | Facebook | Tumblr

Series: Lord Marksman and Vanadis

魔弾の王と戦姫 | Madan no Ou to Senki
Story & Art by:
Tsukasa Kawaguchi
Nobuhiko Yanai


The country of Zhcted is ruled by seven women known as the Vanadis, a group of warriors who are given powerful weapons and dominion over the country’s seven territories. Taking advantage of its neighboring nations’ civil unrest, Zhcted goes to war against the country of Brune. In a battle that decimates Brune’s army, the brave, young Brune nobleman Tigrevurmund Vorn meets the beautiful Eleonara Viltaria—one of the Vanadis.

Impressed with his skill as an archer, Elen allows Tigre to live in exchange for his servitude. But the battle is far from over, and extends further than either of them could have imagined. Tigre and his new mistress become caught in the middle of a plot that threatens not only their homelands, but the entire world.

Own the Lord Marksman and Vanadis anime on Blu-ray/DVD Combo Pack,
or watch streaming episodes on FunimationNow today!


Lord Marksman and Vanadis Vol. 1

Release Date: 2016/09/13
Price: $12.99
Format: Manga
ISBN: 978-1-626924-03-1

Lord Marksman and Vanadis Vol. 2

Release Date: 2016/12/20
Price: $12.99
Format: Manga
ISBN: 978-1-626924-04-8

Lord Marksman and Vanadis Vol. 3

Release Date: 2017/03/21
Price: $12.99
Format: Manga
ISBN: 978-1-626924-37-6

Lord Marksman and Vanadis Vol. 4

Release Date: 2017/07/18
Price: $12.99
Format: Manga
ISBN: 978-1-626925-01-4

Lord Marksman and Vanadis Vol. 5

Release Date: 2017/10/10
Price: $12.99
Format: Manga
ISBN: 978-1-626925-63-2

Lord Marksman and Vanadis Vol. 6

Release Date: 2018/02/13
Price: $12.99
Format: Manga
ISBN: 978-1-626926-47-9

Lord Marksman and Vanadis Vol. 7

Release Date: 2018/05/01
Price: $12.99
Format: Manga
ISBN: 978-1-626927-75-9