Follow us: Twitter | Facebook | Tumblr

Series: Grimgar of Fantasy and Ash

灰と幻想のグリムガル | Hai to Gensou no Grimgal
Story & Art by:
Eiri Shirai
Ao Jyumonji

, ,

Haruhiro awakens to darkness and amnesia, among a group of strangers who can only remember their own names…and nothing else. When they make it into the light, they discover Grimgar―a fantasy world that’s like something out of an RPG game. Without apparent skills or knowledge of their surroundings, Haruhiro and his newfound friends band together to form an adventuring party. Only by cooperating, using their wits, and learning new skills can they hope to survive in this dangerous land of monsters and magic.


Grimgar of Fantasy and Ash Vol. 1

Release Date: 2017/06/06
Format: Light Novel
ISBN: 978-1-626926-58-5
Price: $13.99

Grimgar of Fantasy and Ash Vol. 2

Release Date: 2017/08/08
Format: Light Novel
ISBN: 978-1-626926-60-8
Price: $13.99

Grimgar of Fantasy and Ash Vol. 3

Release Date: 2017/10/10
Format: Light Novel
ISBN: 978-1-626926-62-2
Price: $13.99