Follow us: Twitter | Facebook | Tumblr

Series: Citrus

Story & Art by:


Yuzuko Aihara, a high school girl whose main interests are fashion, friends and having fun, is about to get a reality check. Due to her mom’s remarriage, Yuzu has transferred to a new, all-girls school that is extremely strict. Her real education is about to begin.

From Day One, happy-go-lucky Yuzu makes enemies, namely the beautiful yet stern Student Council President Mei. So what happens when a dejected Yuzu returns home and discovers the shock of her life: that Mei is actually her new step-sister who has come to live with her? Even more surprising, when Mei catches Yuzu off-guard and kisses her out of the blue, what does it all mean?


Citrus Vol. 1

Release Date: 2014/12/16
Format: Manga
ISBN: 978-1-626921-40-5
Price: $13.99

Citrus Vol. 2

Release Date: 2015/04/07
Format: Manga
ISBN: 978-1-626921-41-2
Price: $13.99

Citrus Vol. 3

Release Date: 2015/08/18
Format: Manga
ISBN: 978-1-626921-64-1
Price: $12.99

Citrus Vol. 4

Release Date: 2015/12/29
Format: Manga
ISBN: 978-1-626922-17-4
Price: $13.99

Citrus Vol. 5

Release Date: 2016/09/06
Format: Manga
ISBN: 978-1-626922-67-9
Price: $13.99

Citrus Vol. 6

Release Date: 2017/08/22
Format: Manga
ISBN: 978-1-626925-12-0
Price: $13.99