Follow us: Twitter | Facebook | Tumblr

Series: Accomplishments of the Duke’s Daughter

公爵令嬢の嗜み | Koushaku Reijou no Tashinami
Story & Art by:
Suki Umemiya


The story of a young woman’s struggles after being reborn into one of her beloved romance otome games–as the antagonist!

Iris, an otome game addict with no time for romance, gets hit by a truck after getting out of work–but instead of dying, she finds herself in the world of a game she’d played just hours earlier. However, she’s not reborn as the game’s protagonist, the main heartthrob of the harem. Instead, she starts her new life as the antagonist, right at the moment she’s being sent to live in a nunnery–for the rest of her life!


Accomplishments of the Duke’s Daughter Vol. 1

Release Date: 2018/08/07
Price: $12.99
Format: Manga
ISBN: 978-1-626928-66-4

Accomplishments of the Duke’s Daughter Vol. 2

Release Date: 2018/12/04
Price: $12.99
Format: Manga
ISBN: 978-1-626929-66-1